11-13 JULY 2017
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Oga 2017

Contact US

Malaysian Exhibition Services Sdn Bhd
Suite 1401, 14th Floor, Plaza Permata,
Jalan Kampar, Off Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: + 603 4041 0311
Fax: + 603 4043 7241
Email: enquiry@mesallworld.com
Website: enquiry@mesallworld.com
 
Management Office
Mr Alun Jones
General Manager
Email: ajones@mesallworld.com
Ms Madeline Wong
Secretary to General Manager
Email: mw@mesallworld.com
 
Project Department

For enquiries on location of your booth, space, sponsorship opportunities and operational matters, please contact:

Mr Aqlan Pacleb
Project Director
Email: ap@mesallworld.com
Ms Hashimah Hashim
Senior Operations Executive
Email: hashimah@mesallworld.com
Mr Shahril Anuar
Project Manager
Email: shahril@mesallworld.com
Ms Khairul Husna
Project Secretary
Email: husna@mesallworld.com

 

Marketing Communications Department

For enquiries on publicity and VIP Programmes, please contact:

Ms Anita Jacobson
Director of Marketing Communications
Email: aj@mesallworld.com
Ms Norma Abu
Head of Marketing Communications
Email: norma@mesallworld.com
Ms Hani Fahmi
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager
Email: hani@mesallworld.com
Mr Danial Naszlee
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: dn@mesallworld.com
Ms Tengku Dayana
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: dayana@mesallworld.com
Mr Johan Nordin
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: jn@mesallworld.com
Mr. Mohd hadhri
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: hn@mesallworld.com

 

Worldwide Co-ordinator
Overseas Exhibition Services Ltd
12th Floor, Westminster Tower 3 Albert
Embankment London SE1 7SP 

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7840 2137
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7840 2119
Email: oga@oesallworld.com
Asia Co-ordinator
International Expo Management Pte Ltd (IEM)
10 Kallang Avenue, #09-15 ,
Aperia Tower 2, Singapore 339510

Tel: +65 6233 6777
Fax: +65 6233 6768
Email: violet@iemallworld.com
Top